Tha Dogg Pound’s Daz Dillinger has linked up with Goodie Mob member Big Gipp to drop a collaborative album titled A.T.L.A. The veteran rappers first announced the LP in late 2017 yet have delivered it almost three years later.

The duo’s nine-track project marks Gipp’s return following a lengthy absence in terms of albums. The Dungeon Family MC’s Daz collab is his first studio release since Goodie Mob’s Age Against The Machine LP, which came out in 2013.

Check out Daz and Gipp’s A.T.L.A. stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Daz Dillinger Teams With Big Gipp For 'A.T.L.A.' Album

1. Type Of Girl
2. Yo Nigga
3. 1 Day At A Time
4. Beaty Bopper
5. Bout That Work f. Coteezy
6. Burden f. Misha Fair
7. Money N Tha Bank
8. Blow A Bag
9. What U Waitin 4 f. Shawty Redd

Daz Dillinger Teams With Big Gipp For 'A.T.L.A.' Album

Khujo Goodie Says Goodie Mob Got Mumble Rap Treatment From East Coast & West Coast

Related Posts

Q-Tip On Co-Signing Megan Thee Stallion Early in Her Career

10 TikTok Instrumentalists & Producers You Should Follow Right Now

FN Meka, the “World’s First” AI-Powered Rapper, Has Been Dropped From Its Label

Jamie Foxx’s Camp Requests Prayers

Caleb Pressley Speaks On Drake’s Security

#DXCLUSIVE: Verbal Kent & Recognize Are Dueling Experts