Baton Rouge’s TEC has dropped a new solo mixtape titled Web Life Vol. 3. The tape is his first full-length project since the Ketha Son album, which was released in June 2019.

The Spider Nation rapper’s latest work is comprised of 11 songs and arrives courtesy of EMPIRE. The third entry in his Web Life series features collaborations with Yung Bleu and Money Man.

TEC Releases 'Web Life Vol. 3' Mixtape

TEC Explains His Young Thug Beef & Why He Made More Personal Music On “Ketha Son” Album

Check out TEC’s Web Life Vol. 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Poetic Web (Vibin)
2. Daytime
3. Rebellious
4. Pill Talk
5. Marley Vibez f. Money Man
6. Same Way
7. Falling f. Yung Bleu
8. 8 Shit
9. Gold Drac
10. N.I.P.
11. Find a Way

Related Posts

Afro Jams of the Week: March 16, 2022

Mixtape Monday: Zelooperz, Coast Contra, Jay Worthy x Larry June, Tha God Fahim + More

21 Savage Is Convinced He Has Coronavirus

TEC Releases ‘Web Life Vol. 3’ Mixtape

50 Cent Reacts To Rick James Rape Allegation: ‘These Bitches Be Crazy’

The Follow: Calz, #BarbzNation