Goodie Mob member Khujo Goodie has dropped a new solo album titled Echoes Of A Legend. The LP arrives a few months after his Feed The Lions Vol. 1 compilation.

The Dungeon Family MC’s latest LP includes 15 tracks. CeeLo Green, Big Gipp, T-Mo Goodie, Daz Dillinger, B-Real and Big Mike are among the guests featured on the project.

Check out Khujo’s Echoes Of A Legend stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Khujo Goodie Releases 'Echoes Of A Legend' Album

1. The Definition 1 (Skit)
2. Go Further f. Big Mike
3. No Powder No Make Up f. Mrs. Dolla
4. Out Your League
5. Don’t Care Nuthin Bout It (Mob Remix) f. Big Gipp & T-Mo Goodie
6. LandBad (Skit)
7. Hit Dawg
8. JoDaz f. Daz Dillinger
9. The Definition 2 (Skit)
10. Wes H Chn
11. Family First
12. Cypress Mobb f. B-Real
13. SWArmstrong PSA (Skit)
14. Gangster Walk f. CeeLo Green
15. The Struggle f. E.D.I. Mean & Young Noble

Khujo Goodie Releases 'Echoes Of A Legend' Album

Khujo Goodie Says Goodie Mob Got Mumble Rap Treatment From East Coast & West Coast

Related Posts

“I’m Following in the Footsteps of James Brown, Man:” An Interview with Pete Rock

Hip Hop Week In Review: Trick Trick Joins Royce Da 5’9’s Beef With Yelawolf

Lil Xan Says He’s Officially ‘Diego’ Now: ‘I’m Reinventing Myself!’

The Rap-Up: Week of April 5, 2021

RJD2 Announces ‘The Fun Ones’ Album With ‘Pull Up On Love’ Single

The Rap-Up: Week of November 27, 2023