Huntington Beach’s Yung Pinch has dropped Back 2 The Beach, his debut album. The project is executive produced by Cisco Adler, who is known for his work with Shwayze.

The West Coast rapper’s first studio LP includes 16 tracks. YG, Wiz Khalifa, Pouya, Good Charlotte, Goody Grace and Blackbear make appearances on the album.

Check out Pinch’s Back 2 The Beach stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Yung Pinch Releases Debut Album 'Back 2 The Beach'

1. Beach Ballin’ f. Blackbear
2. Lingo f. YG
3. Sober
4. Toast to Us
5. My Friends, Not Yours
6. Cross My Mind
7. The Truth
8. That’s My Baby f. Pouya
9. Over It f. Wiz Khalifa
10. Big Bags
11. Last Chance
12. Hanging with Ghosts f. Good Charlotte & Goody Grace
13. Beauty Sleep
14. Punk Heaven
15. Legends Never Die
16. So Close (Go Ghost)

Related Posts

Zaytoven Discusses His Faith, Gucci Mane, "Trap Holizay" LP & Joint Album With Lecrae

50 Cent Reacts To Rick James Rape Allegation: ‘These Bitches Be Crazy’

Migos & Sean Kingston Sued For Assault & Battery

Slim Jxmmi Attacks DJ For Allegedly Not Playing Song Request

Watch Hulu’s “Wu-Tang: An American Saga” Trailer Starring Shameik Moore, Joey Bada$$, Dave East & More

Mysonne Goes At Tory Lanez’s Hairline & AutoTuning On "If He Dies He Dies" Diss