Snoop Dogg Shares Release Date For ‘Mount Westmore’ Album with Ice Cube, E-40 & Too Short

Photo Credit: Tim Mosenfelder/Getty Images

Mount Westmore – comprised of Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 and Too $hort – have revealed that their full-length debut album releases on June 7.

Helmed by Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 and Too $hort, West Coast supergroup Mount Westmore is officially making their full-length debut on June 7. The group shared the news on their official Instagram account, over a year after first performing as a collective during the inaugural Triller Fight Club event in Atlanta.

Shot by Marc Wood, the one-minute Instagram clip features footage of the group performing with exotic dancers on stage while Snoop shoots money out of a cash canon.


The group has already released two singles, the first being “Big Subwoofer” last October, along with “Bad MFs” in March. The four last performed at BottleRock Festival in Napa Valley last month, where performers also included Saint Jhn, Alessia Cara, Tai Verdes, Skip Marley, Jharrel Jerome and more.

Last September, the group spoke with The New York Times about banding together at the beginning of the coronavirus pandemic.

“One of the earliest conversations was, ‘If something you do is wack, I’m going to tell you,’” said Too Short of the collaborations made by the four rap veterans.

“We have all kinds of different songs,” added Ice Cube. “We’ve got a mixture of what you always love from us as individuals but also records that show our range. We can hang with the youngsters or take you back down memory lane.”

Mount Westmore’s debut album releases Tuesday, June 7.

Related Posts

Lords Of The Underground Return With ‘Insomniac’ Video

Stephen A. Smith Is Charging Nearly $3K For His Basketball Camp And People Aren’t Happy

Rick Ross Is The first To Respond To Drake

Bronny James Goes Into Cardiac Arrest During USC Workout

Three 6 Mafia Share Reunion Tour Dates

Alchemist Unveils Star-Studded Guest List for Upcoming Collaborative Album with Boldy James