Smoke DZA has released a new solo album titled A Closed Mouth Don’t Get Fed. The project is the follow-up to his Prestige Worldwide collaboration with Curren$y from last November.

The Kushed God’s latest work features 10 tracks. Westside Gunn, T-Pain, Wale, Buddy, Dave East, Flipp Dinero, Phil Ade, Tish Hyman and Nym Lo make guest appearances on the LP.

Smoke DZA Shares 'A Closed Mouth Don't Get Fed' LP

Curren$y Teams With Smoke DZA For ‘Prestige Worldwide’ Project

Check out DZA’s A Closed Mouth Don’t Get Fed stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Smoke DZA Shares 'A Closed Mouth Don't Get Fed' LP

1. Morse Code f. Westside Gunn
2. Praying For My Soul f. Flipp Dinero
3. Dark Web f. T-Pain
4. Bounce
5. Brick On My Neck
6. Rules f. Tish Hyman
7. 96 Knicks f. Dave East
8. Frankie Carbone f. Nym Lo
9. Get You Sum f. Buddy
10. Fiscal Thoughts f. Wale & Phil Ade

Related Posts

The Rap-Up: Week of January 25, 2021

Lil Xan Reportedly Hospitalized For Coronavirus-Driven Panic Attack

Finding Chase Releases Hot New Track “Butterflies”

Kamaiyah Announces Her 1st Headlining Tour

Will Smith To Expand Bel-Air Athletics With Miami-Inspired Collection

Twitter Lights Up After Lifetime Airs 1st Salt & Pepa Biopic Trailer