Mozzy is back with a new solo album titled Beyond Bulletproof. The project is his first studio LP since 2018’s Gangland Landlord and the follow-up to 2019’s Internal Affairs mixtape.

The Sacramento-bred MC’s 13-track album features collaborations with G Herbo, Polo G, King Von, Celly Ru, E Mozzy and Eric Bellinger, among others.

Production is handled by Yung Lan, Musik MajorX, Tariq Beats, DrumDummie, Mook Got The Keys Jumping, Jay P Bangz and more.

Mozzy Drops 'Beyond Bulletproof' Album

#DXCLUSIVE: Mozzy Explains How Fans Shaped His “Internal Affairs” Mixtape

View Mozzy’s Beyond Bulletproof stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mozzy Drops 'Beyond Bulletproof' Album

1. Unethical & Deceitful
2. So Lonely f Shordie Shordie
3. Body Count f. G Herbo & King Von
4. Betrayed
5. Bulletproofly
6. Boyz To Men
7. I Aint Perfect f. Blxst
8. Can’t Let You Go f. Eric Bellinger
9. Pricetag f. Polo G & Lil Poppa
10. The Homies Wanna Know
11. Overcame
12. Off The Muscle f. Celly Ru & E Mozzy
13. Big Homie From The Hood

Related Posts

Uncle Murda Releases ‘Don’t Come Outside Vol. 2’ LP

Watch All the Performances From the 2022 BET Awards

California Dreamin’: ‘Free 03’ and the Power of Memory

KSI Delivers ‘Dissimulation’ Album Stream

NBA YoungBoy Tells Joe Budden To Pull Up

The Best Moments From the Redman vs. Method Man 4/20 Edition ‘Verzuz’ Battle