Fly Anakin Announces Debut Album with Madlib-Produced Single “No Dough”

Fly Anakin poses against a peach and purple background.

Photo by Tim Saccenti for Fly Anakin

Pink Siifu, Big Kahuna OG, Nickelus F, and more, are slated to appear on the upcoming Fly Anakin album.

After years of being a staple in underground rap, Fly Anakin is readying his debut album.

Announced today with the release of a video for the new Madlib-produced single, “No Dough,” the album, titled Frank, will mark his first solo project with venerable London-based indie label, Lex Records. Along with the new track, the Richmond rapper and co-founder of the prolific Mutant Academy collective has shared the tracklist for Frank, revealing reunions with Pink Siifu (following their stellar collaborative outings FlySiifu’s and $mokebreak) Nickelus F, and fellow Mutant Academy member, Big Kahuna OG.

“No Dough” arrives as the third single from Frank, which is set for release on March 11th. It follows “Sean Price” and “Ghost,” which were released late last year.

Watch the video for the new Fly Anakin single “No Dough” below. Scroll on for the full tracklist for the rapper’s debut album, Frank. 

Frank Tracklist:

01 Love Song (Come Back)
02 Dontbeafraid [ft. Henny L.O.]
03 Sean Price
04 Underdog Theme
05 Kenneth Cole Collections (Skit)
06 WaxPoetic
07 Black Be the Source [ft. Pink Siifu and Billz Egypt]
08 Ghost [ft. Nickelus F]
09 Class Clown (Interlude)
10 Bread (Skit)
11 No Dough
12 Grammy Snubnose
13 Bad Business (Killswitch)
14 Poisonous Primates
15 Fly Away (Skit)
16 Telepathic [ft. Big Kahuna OG]
17 Bag Man

Related Posts

Blueface Shows Off Plate Of Food Jaidyn Alexis Made Him

Damian Lillard’s Cousin Is Helping Him Become The NBA’s Best Rapper

D’Angelo Is Performing Live…As Part Of A ‘Red Dead Redemption 2’ Concert

Chuck D and Flavor Flav Can’t Agree on Who’s to Blame for The Delay of Public Enemy’s Reunion

Kim Kardashian Shows Off What Kanye (& Tom Brady) Are Missing

The Rap-Up: Week of March 15, 2022