Alabama’s own Chika has released her major label debut Industry Games. The seven-track EP is her first project for Warner Records following her signing in 2019.

“I think that I fleshed out a lot more about myself with this project,” she told The Recording Academy. “You get more of my thought process, and the way my brain actually works––I get to share how crazy and hectic it gets in my brain sometimes. [Laughs] You hear me versus my ego on it, and what that sounds like for me to be this soft-spoken person, but having a bigger ego, and having to defend certain words.”

Chika Delivers Debut EP 'Industry Games'

Cardi B Calls Chika “A Fuckin’ Beast” Following “Money” Freestyle

Check out Chika’s Industry Games stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Chika Delivers Debut EP 'Industry Games'

1. Industry Games
2. Songs About You
3. Balencies
4. Crown
5. On My Way
6. Designer
7. Crown

Related Posts

Afro Jams of the Week: May 11, 2022

Boosie Badazz Says He’s Bringing His Antics To A Reality Show

Boldy James Says His New Album Will Feature Unheard J Dilla Production

Classic & Modern R&B Reigns Supreme at Roots Picnic 2022

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Attackers Were Gang Affliated

Yo Gotti’s Mom’s Resturant was The Scene of Mass Shooting Last night