Boosie Badazz took a break from his wild antics on Instagram to release a new album titled Goat Talk 2. The LP is billed as the “Corona Edition.”

The Baton Rouge-bred rapper’s 14-track project is a sequel to last December’s Goat Talk. Laydee V is the album’s lone guest.

View Boosie’s Goat Talk 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Boosie Badazz Drops 'Goat Talk 2 (Corona Edition)' Album

1. Goat Talk (Intro)
2. Corona DeJaVu
3. Tell My Story
4. I’m Good
5. Live It Your Way f. Laydee V
6. Droptop Talkin’ Shit to Da Sky
7. Still Know Your Number by Heart
8. Lil Gangsta Nick
9. My Kite to BG
10. Rolex Baby
11. Who Am I to Judge?
12. On a Dick
13. Perfection
14. Fuck Corona (Bonus Track)

Boosie Badazz Drops 'Goat Talk 2 (Corona Edition)' Album

Boosie Badazz Clarifies Zaya Wade Comments While Doubling Down

Related Posts

Soundcheck: Bruiser Wolf Drops 2024’s First Great Rap Album

Beyoncé Donating 1,000 Mobile COVID-19 Testing Kits & Supplies To Houston

Guitar Center Files for Bankruptcy After Struggling to Stay Afloat During Pandemic

Lil Durk Demands NBA YoungBoy Drop The Addy

Slam on the CDJ: The Best DJ Sets of May, 2024

Here’s How Tory Lanez Has Been Eating Since They Sent Him Up State