Young Nudy has released a new mixtape titled Anyways. The project is the follow-up to his Sli’merre collaboration with Pi’erre Bourne and his first solo work since last year’s Faded In The Booth.

The RCA Records rapper’s latest tape features 16 tracks with no guests. Production is handled by Jake Uno, 20Rocket, COUPE and DJ Marc B, among others.

Young Nudy Drops 'Anyways' Mixtape

Young Nudy Continues SlimeBall Series With “SlimeBall 3” Mixtape

Check out Nudy’s Anyways stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Young Nudy Drops 'Anyways' Mixtape

1. Understanding
2. No Go
3. Blue Cheese Salad
4. GTA Lyfestyle
5. A Nudy Story
6. Deeper Than Rap
7. Cap Dem
8. That’s Why
9. No Comprende
10. Fuck Me Mean
11. Influencer
12. I Won’t Flex
13. Anyways
14. No Pretending
15. Marathon
16. Do It with The…

Related Posts

Cuban Link’s Attempt To Get 50 Cent Jealous Goes Awry

YK Osiris’s Baby Mama Suggests She Caught Him In A Zesty Situation

Boosie Badazz Apologizes For Wearing Kappa Sweater But Wants Apology From Frat Members

Magic Johnson’s Son EJ’s Fierce Vacation Outfit Goes Viral

Hollywood Alicee Shoots A New Hit “Wat Is U Sayin”

“We Were Putting in That Work, But We Hadn’t Seen It Done”: An Interview With SleazyWorld Go