The Weeknd is back with a new LP titled After Hours. The project is his follow-up to 2018’s My Dear Melancholy EP and his first studio album since 2016’s Starboy.

The XO Records singer’s fourth LP is comprised of 14 tracks. Production is handled by Metro Boomin, Frank Dukes, DaHeala, Illangelo and Max Martin, among others.

Check out Weeknd’s After Hours stream, cover art and tracklist below.

The Weeknd Drops 'After Hours' Album

1. Alone Again
2. Too Late
3. Hardest To Love
4. Scared To Live
5. Snowchild
6. Escape From L.A.
7. Heartless
8. Faith
9. Blinding Lights
10. In Your Eyes
11. Save Your Tears
12. Repeat After Me (Interlude)
13. After Hours
14. Until I Bleed Out

The Weeknd Drops 'After Hours' Album

The Weeknd Performs ‘Blinding Lights’ & ‘Scared To Live’ On ‘Saturday Night Live’

Related Posts

Will Smith To Expand Bel-Air Athletics With Miami-Inspired Collection

Kanye West Says That Ice Spice’s Team Blocked Their Collaboration

Lil Uzi Vert Introduces His New Alter-Ego Leslie, Fans React

Never Bored Again: An Advanced Statistical Analysis of the Kardashian Curse

How Roddy Ricch Went From Compton To No. 1 On The Charts

Trey Songz Reveals He Wanted To Sign Summer Walker — But Didn’t Have Her Info