Tech N9ne has leveled up for his latest project. After dropping the EnterFear Level 1 EP in November, the Strange Music boss has returned with a second offering titled EnterFear Level 2.

The veteran MC’s first release of 2020 contains four tracks and serves as a prelude to his next studio album. Guests featured on the EP include Landxn Fyre, Merkules, Scru Face Jean and Tech’s longtime collaborator Krizz Kaliko.

Check out Tech’s EnterFear Level 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Tech N9ne Releases 'EnterFear Level 2' EP

1. Outdone
2. Leave It On the Flo f. Landxn Fyre
3. Phonk (Leave It On the Flo, Pt. 2) f. Merkules & Scru Face Jean
4. Smell Good f. Krizz Kaliko

Related Posts

Loop Dreams: Kaelin Ellis

January 20th is Officially “What’s Going On” Day in Michigan

Netflix In Negotiations Over Roc Nation’s Ava DuVernay-Directed Nipsey Hussle Documentary

Lil Wayne Books Dr. Dre & Dr. Anthony Facui For Young Money Radio

Meek Mill Producer Dougie On The Beat Talks New Dave East Music & Getting Two Certifications In One Day

Lil Baby Shares Deluxe Edition Of ‘My Turn’ LP