Duke Deuce released Memphis Massacre 2 on Wednesday (February 19) after dropping the first installment Memphis Massacre in 2018. This time around, the “Crunk Ain’t Dead” rapper gives more than Crunk vibes.

The 27-year-old rapper got his big break with Quality Control when Offset saw a video of social media personality “SheLovesMeechie” dancing to one of Duke’s songs. Soon after “Crunk Ain’t Dead” went viral in 2019, the rest was history.

Memphis Massacre 2 is comprised of 12 tracks with notable features from Lil Yachty on “Crunk Ain’t Dead Mob” and Lil Jon, Juicy J and Project Pat on the track “Crunk Ain’t Dead Remix.”

Check out the Memphis Massacre 2 album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Quality Control's Duke Deuce Releases 'Memphis Massacre 2' Album
  1. Feel Like It
  2. BHZ
  3. Crunk Ain’t Dead – Remix
  4. On Me
  5. Fat Mac
  6. Bad News
  7. Trap Blues
  8. Crunk Ain’t Dead Mob
  9. Body
  10. Duke Flow
  11. Lock Doors
  12. Big Dog

Related Posts

YG & Lauren London Reflect On Nipsey Hussle Going Into 2020

Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon Wants to Make Charlotte a Haven for Independent Rap

DJ Akademiks Seriously Wants To Start A Tekashi 6ix9ine Fan Page

Royce Da 5’9 & Benny The Butcher Spit From The Pulpit In ‘Upside Down’ Video

Trav Sets The Record Straight About 50 Cent Beef & Talks Tory Lanez Collaboration

We Know the Truth: “Too Icey”