Nef The Pharaoh has dropped a new EP titled CHANGSZN. The project is the follow-up to his Mushrooms & Coloring Books album, which was released last August.

The Sick Wid It Records artist’s latest work is comprised of eight songs. Lil B, RJmrLA, Guapdad 4000 and Slimmy B are among the guests featured on the Bay Area rapper’s EP.

Check out Nef’s CHANGSZN stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Nef The Pharaoh Releases 'CHANGSZN' EP

1. Man What?! f. Slimmy B & Maxi Bravo
2. Mackin & Hangin f. Guapdad 4000
3. Do’s & Don’ts f. Baby Yungin
4. Conclusions f. RJmrLA
5. Goer f. Lil Bean
6. Barking f. Oskie
7. Kept My Coo f. Lil B
8. Body Count

Nef The Pharaoh Releases 'CHANGSZN' EP

#DXCLUSIVE: Nef The Pharaoh Roams London In “Needed You Most” Video

Related Posts

Tony Yayo Speaks On Nas’s Party Habits

Fat Joe Blames Ja Morant’s Dad For His Son’s Problems

Pusha-T & Nigo Connect on “Hear Me Clearly”

YG Previews New Music & Catches A$AP Ferg’s Attention

Shit Don’t Stop: On ‘111th East,’ G Perico Shines as One of LA’s Most Consistent Street Orators

Nas Celebrates 49th Birthday During Tour Stop With Wu-Tang Clan & Busta Rhymes