Rising Atlanta rapper Lil Gotit is making his imprint on 2020 felt early with the release of Superstar Creator, his 12-track album executively produced by his hometown hero, London On Da Track.

To coincide with the project’s arrival, the Polo G-assisted “Free Melly” video has been unveiled. Directed by Jake & Oliver across a multitude of neon backdrops, the collaborative pair send an audio kite to the incarcerated YNW Melly, who may be coming home soon.

The Alamo Records/Interscope minted album also features Young Nudy and Slimelife Shawty. Stream it below.

Lil Gotit Drops 'Superstar Creator' Album With London On Da Track, Polo G & Young Nudy

1. Superstar Creature tracklist:
2. Slime Hood ft. Slimelife Shawty
3. Argentina
4. Vibes
5. Bet Up
6. Represent
7. Percocet
8. No Wishes ft. Young Nudy
9. Stranger
10. Wipe Em Down
11. Free Melly ft. Polo G
12. Freak Bitches
13. G.I. Joe

Related Posts

Talib Kweli Takes Aim at Noname for Defending Women Accusing Him of Harassment

Azealia Banks Summoned To ‘Handle’ Lana Del Rey & Twitter Can’t Believe The Hypocrisy

Phife Dawg Squares Up with a Shady Label Exec in a Director’s Cut of The “Nutshell Pt. 2” Video

Machine Gun Kelly Brags About ‘Killing’ Eminem On ‘Bullets With Names’ Single

Twitter Comes For Drake Over $415 Socks

Dave Chappelle, Jamie Foxx, Kevin Hart, Martin Lawrence & More Headline Netflix’s 1st Comedy Festival