Houston and Dallas connect as Lil Flip teams up with Tum Tum for the collaborative mixtape Made In Texas. The project arrives a month after Flip dropped The Leprechaun 2 album.

The duo’s new tape is comprised of 12 tracks. Guests include Fat Pimp, Chalie Boy, Flexinfab and DJ Lil Norby.

Lil Flip Links Up With Tum Tum For 'Made In Texas' Project

Lil Flip Drops ‘The Leprechaun 2’ Album

Check out Flip and Tum Tum’s Made In Texas stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Lil Flip Links Up With Tum Tum For 'Made In Texas' Project

1. Made In Texas
2. 15
3. Sweets Be Tight
4. Jet
5. We Can Do That
6. FrFr (Remix) f. Flexinfab
7. Hold Up
8. TX Boyz 4Real f. Fat Pimp
9. Haters
10. I Really Did That f. DJ Lil Norby
11. Fire Up a Sweet
12. Goes Down In TEXAS f. Chalie Boy

Related Posts

Drake’s 10-Year Billboard Streak Broken By Kenny Chesney

J. Cole, Migos & Nipsey Hussle Land Spots On "NBA Live 19" Soundtrack

Madlib and Karriem Riggins Preview Joint Album with New Song “Les Jardins Esméraldins”

Nelly Scolds Fan Who Untied His Shoe Mid-Show

Eminem & Snoop Dogg In The Studio

FYF Fest 2018 Canceled