Jay Electronica has finally delivered his debut album after years and years of delays. Titled A Written Testimony, the project features 10 tracks and guest appearances from The-Dream and Travis Scott.

TIDAL was expected to host three listening parties in New York, Los Angeles and New Orleans for the album on Thursday (March 12), but they were all canceled over concerns about the coronavirus. Instead, TIDAL threw a livestream event.

A Written Testimony marks the New Orleans native’s first project since signing with Roc Nation in 2010 and a follow-up to Act I: Eternal Sunshine (The Pledge). 

Check out the stream cover art and tracklist below.

Jay Electronica's Debut LP 'A Written Testimony' Is Here
  1. Omnipotent Situation
  2. The Ghost of Soulja Slim
  3. The Blinding f. Travis Scott
  4. The Never Ending Story
  5. Universal Soldier
  6. Shiny Suit Theory f. The Dream
  7. Intense Flow
  8. Fruit of the Soul
  9. The Wheel of Ezekiel f. The Dream
  10. All Praise To Allah

Related Posts

Reclaiming Your Soul With dereck d.a.c & KIANVSLIFE

It Looks Like YNW Melly Tried To Escape During His Murder trial

Celebrating 25 Years of Mobb Deep’s ‘Hell on Earth’

Lace Up Your Rollerblades and Get Lost in an Ocean of Glitter: Community Theater’s ‘Having Everything’

NBA YoungBoy Says House Arrest Is Affecting His Mental Health

Drake & 21 Savage Settle Lawsuit Over Fake Vogue Cover