Grafh has linked up with DJ Green Lantern to drop The Oracle 3 mixtape. The duo’s project arrives 12 years after the previous entry in the series.

The 15-track tape features collaborations with Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Bun B, Royce Da 5’9, KXNG Crooked, Rittz, JAG, Hopsin and Dope Gang Porter. Production is handled by Green Lantern, Harry Fraud and Mr. Porter, among others.

Grafh Connects With DJ Green Lantern For 'The Oracle 3' Mixtape

#DXCLUSIVE: Conway The Machine Jumps On Grafh’s ‘Pray’ Single

Check out Grafh and Green Lantern’s The Oracle 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Grafh Connects With DJ Green Lantern For 'The Oracle 3' Mixtape

1. Opulence
2. Anonymous
3. Stove Work
4. 24 Hours
5. Blow f. Benny The Butcher
6. Congratulations
7. Pray f. Conway The Machine
8. How Can I Lose f. KXNG Crooked & JAG
9. Ya Heard
10. Gawd Gawd f. Dope Gang Porter
11. Good Die Young
12. Let Me See It f. Bun B & Rittz
13. Who Shot Ya f. Hopsin
14. Agenda f. Royce Da 5’9
15. Guilty

Related Posts

Fat Joe & Dre Drop Fiery Live Performance Video Of ‘Heaven & Hell"

Quincy Jones Is Out Here Spilling All The Legendary Tea

Steve Madden Calls Out Nicki Minaj Over Lying About Deal Offer

Kanye West Victorious In $600K Yeezy Lawsuit

Anderson .Paak Announces "Andy's Beach Club World Tour"

Beanie Sigel Claims Kanye is Cutting Him a Massive Check for Coming Up with “YEEZY”