RealStreetRadio Premiere – Vanderslice has recruited Windy City spitter Vic Spencer for “Cold Winter,” the first leak from Slice’s forthcoming Trendsetter EP. In addition to Spencer, the seven-track project boasts contributions from Ty Farris, G Perico, Daniel Son and Capo as well.

“Cold Winter” is currently available on all digital platforms and serves as an instant grat track with all iTunes Trendsetter pre-orders.

The project is expected to arrive on March 27 Coalmine Records in partnership with Vanderslice’s own Stones Faux imprint. The EP can also be pre-ordered through Bandcamp, Amazon, Google Play and more, as well as on vinyl as a general release in classic black.

A hot pink variant limited to just 100 units will be sold exclusively through Vanderslice’s Bandcamp and Coalmine Records’ online store, along with various bundles.

Check out “Cold Winter” up top and the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Cold Winter f. Vic Spencer
3. Christmas Night f. Ty Farris
4. Barry White Shit f. G Perico
5. Puzzles f. Daniel Son
6. Shell Casings f. Capo
7. Outro

Related Posts

Brittany Howard of the Alabama Shakes Covers Jackie Wilson’s “Higher and Higher”

DaBaby Denies Alleged Nudes Leak After Video Surfaces Online

Bino Rideaux Recalls The Night He Met Nipsey Hussle Via Casey Veggies

Tyrese Says Divorce & Child Abuse Allegations Have Caused Deep Debt

Yann Brassard Will Rock You Over With His New Sensational Release “Rock Me Over”

JAY-Z Joins Drake, Nicki Minaj & More For Rare Billboard Record