Conway The Machine is linking up with Alchemist for an EP titled LULU. After teasing the project on social media last week, the duo has unveiled all of the details about their new collaboration.

The upcoming EP is scheduled to drop on March 30. Cormega and ScHoolboy Q will make guest appearances on the seven-track project.

LULU will be Conway’s first release since the Griselda crew’s Shady Records debut WWCD, which dropped last November. ALC is fresh off another collaboration, having teamed up with Boldy James for The Price Of Tea In China LP in February.

Check out Conway and Alchemist’s LULU cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. 14 Ki’s
3. The Contract
4. Shoot Sideways f. ScHoolboy Q
5. Calvin
6. They Got Sonny f. Cormega
7. Gold BBS’s

Conway The Machine & Alchemist Share 'LULU' EP Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Interview: Conway The Machine Talks Versatility, Shady Records Debut & Support After Getting Shot

Related Posts

Sexxy Red Discloses Her STDs

Blueface And Chrisean Rock Disagree On Whether They Are Getting Married

Nas & Jungle Mourn Kiing Shooter’s Death

Consequence Goes Off On Pusha T For Ending His Relationship With Kanye West

Watch Kendrick Lamar Dance His Way Through the “Rich Spirit” Music Video

MF DOOM, Kendrick Lamar Highlight Joe Biden Official Inauguration Playlist