Bandhunta Izzy has released a new mixtape titled Invite Only. The project is the follow-up to his That’s Pretty Gangsta EP, which dropped in October 2019.

The Baltimore-bred rapper’s latest work includes 10 tracks. Yella Beezy, YFN Lucci, Dream Doll and Hoodrich Pablo Juan are among the guests featured on the tape.

Check out Izzy’s Invite Only stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Bandhunta Izzy Drops 'Invite Only' Project

1. 20 Ball
2. All in It f. Yella Beezy
3. Freestyle f. YFN Lucci
4. Vibes f. Dream Doll
5. Otw f. Zonnique
6. Something Different f. Derez De’Shon
7. Guwop f. Hoodrich Pablo Juan
8. Bacc n’ Forth, Pt. 2 f. Bandhunta Jugg
9. Givenchy f. Young Crazy
10. 40 Bars f. JayFizzle, Young Crazy, YFN Kay & Sambo

Bandhunta Izzy Drops 'Invite Only' Project

Bandhunta Izzy Drops “That’s Pretty Gangsta” EP

Related Posts

Suge Knight Claims Deion Sanders didn’t Want To Deal With “Black Owned” Company

Hear Kanye West and J Dilla Collide on a Stellar Mash-Up Mixtape

Concern For Young Thug After He Looks Defeated & Depressed In Court [VIDEO]

Ice-T Weighs In On Tekashi 6ix9ine With Classic Mafia Movie Reference

YG and Nipsey Hussle’s “FDT” is The Most Popular Song in The Country Right Now

Jermaine Dupri Remembers DMX Using His Dogs To Rob a Reporter