Asher Roth is back with a new album titled Flowers On The Weekend. The project is his first studio LP since 2014’s RetroHash.

The Pennsylvania-bred rapper’s 12-track album is produced entirely by Rob Deckhart a.k.a. Rob Devious. The LP includes collaborations with Lil Yachty, Buddy, lojii, Joyce Wrice, Gaby Duran and CJ Smith.

Check out Roth’s Flowers On The Weekend stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Asher Roth Returns With 'Flowers On The Weekend' Album

1. Things Change
2. Flowers On The Weekend
3. Way More Fun f. Lil Yachty
4. Hibiscus f. Gaby Duran & CJ Smith
5. Still Got Some
6. Hunnid f. Joyce Wrice
7. In Between
8. Spaceship f. Buddy
9. Dark Chocolate
10. Cher In Chernobyl f. lojii
11. Back Of The Class
12. Mommydog f. CJ Smith

Asher Roth Returns With 'Flowers On The Weekend' Album

#DXCLUSIVE: Here’s Why Yelawolf Hates White Rappers e.g. G-Eazy, Post Malone & Asher Roth

Related Posts

No Conjugal Visits For Tekashi 6ix9ine

Remember When 6LACK Covered And Killed This Erykah Badu Classic?

Ghost in the 404: This Month’s Best Electronic Music

50 Cent Torments Young Buck With Instagram Of Transgender Woman

R. Kelly Hit With 11 New Sex-Related Charges

Yung Bans Releases "Yung Bans Vol. 5" With David Bowie-Inspired Cover