Ultra Beast member 4-IZE has released a new solo LP titled Look Into My IZE. The veteran MC decided to drop the album on Tuesday (March 17) to provide Hip Hop fans with some music to enjoy amid the coronavirus pandemic.

“Music has always been an informal method of therapy, being noted as an excellent power to expel diseases as well as a sovereign remedy against despair and melancholy,” he said in a press release. “For the listener as well as the artist.”

4-IZE’s 16-track project includes collaborations with Ludacris, the late Sean Price, Planet Asia, Shawnna, Rapper Big Pooh, Talib Kweli, Señor Kaos, J-Live and many more.

4-IZE Drops 'Look Into My IZE' Album Produced By 9th Wonder, Swizz Beatz, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & More

Ultra Beast (4-IZE & Señor Kaos) Drop ‘United’ Album

Production is handled by 9th Wonder, Swizz Beatz, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League, D.R.U.G.S. Beats, Illastrate and Floyd The Locsmif, among others.

View 4-IZE’s Look Into My IZE stream, cover art and tracklist below.

4-IZE Drops 'Look Into My IZE' Album Produced By 9th Wonder, Swizz Beatz, J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League & More

1. It’s My Job (Intro)
2. Shit On Deez Niggaz f. Ludacris, Number 2, Mistah F.A.B. & Headkrack
3. 1 2 3
4. When I Rap
5. Stay Ignorant f. Talib Kweli, Señor Kaos, Stahhr & Number 2
6. Real Men Of Genius (Skit)
7. Hard To Quit The Rhyme 2.0 f. J-Live, Anthony David & Señor Kaos
8. Business & Enterprising f. Sean Price & Number 2
9. My Cousin Got Bars f. Planet Asia, Señor Kaos, MicxSic & Z Rich
10. Law Firm (Skit)
11. Put It On A Pedestal f. Shawnna & Alexander Blane
12. Rolling Like A G f. Scar
13. GOD Is Good f. Rapper Big Pooh, Punchline & Number 2
14. American Greed (Skit)
15. How’d That Work Out
16. Awesomania f. Bonecrusher & Big Rube

Related Posts

Mixtape Monday: Gangster Doodles, Leek Lone, TatzumaKiii, Teller Bank$, Tyshawn x King Britt + More

Fousheé’s Plan to Break Thru the Alt World Begins With ‘Time Machine’

DJ Khaled, French Montana & Jhené Aiko Star In American Cancer Society Campaign

Watch Freddie Gibbs Freestyle Over Amerie’s “Why Don’t We Fall In Love” On Funk Flex

The Lasso’s Chameleonic Transformation to Bandleader: The 2121 Album Review

Kendrick Lamar Remembers Mac Miller: "Always Kept A Smile On His Face"