On Wednesday (June 27), Atlanta’s Yung Bans released his newest project, Yung Bans Vol. 5, just two days after dropping “Easter Bans” featuring Gunna.

Vol. 5 is a combination of old and new tracks but it doesn’t include Bans’ recent releases, “Easter Bans” and his tribute to XXXTENTACION, “So Long My Friend.”  The previously released tracks include “Stacks In My Slacks,” “Word On Da Street” and “Wish I Had.”

“Ridin,” which recently got a video treatment, appears midway into the project.

Features on the eight-track project come from YBN Nahmir, Landon Cube, Tracy and Juice WRLD.

The cover art for Yung Bans Vol. 5 is a tribute to David Bowie’s 1973 Aladdin Sane album, showing Bans with a lightning bolt painted on his face. He also referred to himself as “Yung Bowie” during the reveal.

Check out Yung Bans’ Yung Bans Vol. 5 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. “Heart So Cold”
2. “Stuntin Like My Daddy”
3. “Stacks in my Slacks” featuring Tracy
4. “Posted”
5. “Ridin” featuring YBN Nahmir and Landon Cube
6. “Word on da Street”
7. “Round” featuring Juice WRLD
8. “Wish I Had”

Related Posts

Krizz Kaliko Announces Release Date For ‘Eternal’ Album

Drake Infuriates Beatles Fans With "Abbey Road" Tattoo

#DXCLUSIVE: Mac Miller Collaborator Choo Jackson Drops "Anime 2" Project

Hacktivist Group Anonymous Bug Chicago Police Scanners To Play N.W.A’s ‘Fuck Tha Police’

Here’s How Quarantine Is Affecting Eminem

Kendrick Lamar Says "Black Panther's" Themes Reminded Him Of "To Pimp A Butterfly"