Yo Gotti is back with a new album titled Untrapped. The project is his first studio LP since 2017’s I Still Am.

“Fuck being politically correct!” he wrote regarding his latest album Instagram. “Fuck who gets offended! I’ve done sh!t that I aint proud of that I can’t take back. I fell out wit niggas I love but if I see them it’s still up there. I lost niggas close to me, some to the Feds, some to the Grave.”

He continued, “I feel their families blame me. Shit, sometimes I even blame myself. I’ve had over 10,000 H.O.E.s in the bed but Ain’t had 1 good night of sleep. & I lost the only one I loved in the process. Damn these streets had me Trapped! Let every line feed their mind. Let #UNTRAPPED be the beginning!!!”

View Gotti’s Untrapped stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Yo Gotti Returns With 'Untrapped' LP

1. Trapped
2. Know Yo Worth
3. H.O.E. (Heaven On Earth)
4. More Ready Than Ever
5. Like That f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie & Ty Dolla $ign
6. Put a Date On It f. Lil Baby
7. They Ain’t Want Me To Know
8. Pose f. Megan Thee Stallion & Lil Uzi Vert
9. Weekend f. Moneybagg Yo
10. Dopechella f. Rick Ross
11. Battle
12. Bounce That
13. Big Homie
14. Untrapped f. Estelle
15. Pose (Bonus) f. Lil Uzi Vert

Related Posts

The Solo Catalog of Prodigy Is Now Available for Streaming

Best Songs of The Week: ft. Syd, Phife Dawg, and More [Playlist]

Kanye West Hired His New Wife Based On Her Looks, Friend Suggests

Vince Staples Has Two New Albums and a Netflix Series On The Way

A 2003 ‘Playboy’ Article is at The Center of Jam Master Jay’s Murder Trial

T.I., Rick Ross, Jeezy, 2 Chainz, Lil Kim & More To Headline Feed The Streetz ‘Living Legendz’ Edition Tour