Westside Gunn is finally ready to release his Shady Records debut Who Made The Sunshine. With the highly anticipated LP scheduled to arrive on Friday (October 2), the Griselda Records founder unveiled its tracklist and contributors on Tuesday (September 29).

The Buffalo native’s new album will feature collaborations with Black Thought, Slick Rick, Jadakiss, Stove God Cook$ and Smoke DZA, among others. The LP also includes guest appearances by his Griselda labelmates Conway The Machine, Benny The Butcher, Armani Caesar, Boldy James and Keisha Plum.

Just Blaze, Alchemist, Daringer, Beat Butcha and Conductor Williams handle the production on the 11-track effort, which is Westside’s first solo album for Eminem’s Shady Records.

Who Made The Sunshine was originally supposed to drop on August 28, but the LP got postponed due to the death of Griselda affiliate DJ Shay.

Westside’s upcoming album will be his third project of 2020. He previously released Pray For Paris in April and Flygod Is An Awesome God 2 in July.

Check out the tracklist for Westside’s Who Made The Sunshine below.

1. Sunshine Intro f. A.A. Rashid
2. The Butcher & The Blade f. Benny The Butcher & Conway The Machine
3. Ishkabibble’s f. Black Thought
4. All Praises f. Boldy James & Jadakiss
5. Big Basha’s
6. Liz Loves Luger f. Armani Caesar
7. Ocean Prime f. Slick Rick & Busta Rhymes
8. Lessie f. Keisha Plum
9. Frank Murphy f. Stove God Cook$, Flee Lord, Estee Nack, Elcamino & Smoke DZA
10. Goodnight f. Slick Rick
11. 98 Sabers f. Armani Caesar, Conway The Machine & Benny The Butcher

Related Posts

Joe Budden Distances Himself From Charlamagne Tha God: 'Don't Be Fooled By The Cross Streets'

Ranking NLE Choppa's 'Shotta Flow' Series

10 Juice WRLD Songs That Honor The Live Free 999 Legacy

Rick Ross Calls Out T.I. On Instagram: '[We've] Got Unfinished Business'

Travis Scott Turns Up With Fans At Oldest McDonald's Restaurant To Celebrate His Meal's Release

Social Media Reacts After Teyana Taylor's Album Listening Party Lacks Social Distancing