V Don has dropped Black Mass, a project showcasing his work behind the boards.

The Harlem-based producer has previously crafted beats for artists such as Westside Gunn, A$AP Rocky, Styles P and Trae Tha Truth.

V Don’s new release is comprised of 12 tracks and features many of his frequent collaborators. Guests include Dave East, Willie The Kid, Elcamino, Smoke DZA, Eto and 38 Spesh, among others.

Check out the Black Mass stream, cover art and tracklist below.

V Don Delivers 'Black Mass' Project

1. Judas f. Adonis
2. Forefathers f. Dark Lo
3. Engraved f. Rigz
4. Boomerang f. Smoke DZA
5. Black Mass f. Eto
6. Asolos f. Sauce Heist
7. Get Back f. Dave East
8. Weather of March f. D Polo
9. Since 16 f. Elcamino & 38 Spesh
10. Whitey Bulger f. Da$h
11. Baked Alaska f. Willie The Kid
12. Borrowed Time f. Kadeem

Related Posts

Tekashi 6ix9ine Fishes For YG Beef On Instagram

YFN Lucci Has a New Mugshot & You Couldn’t Pick Him Out Of A Lineup

Blueface’s Son Says He Rather Listen To NBA Youngboy Than His Father

Motor City Legend DJ Slick B Reportedly Shot & Killed In Detroit

Bow Wow Teases Omarion Album Sequel After Confirming Retirement — Huh?

Lil Durk Reveals That He’s been in Rehab