Trap Beckham, greatest identified for his 2016 tune “Birthday Bitch,” is embarking on a brand new chapter of his profession. The Jacksonville-bred artist has launched a brand new EP titled Happy Belated, which arrives following his departure from Def Jam Recordings earlier this yr.

Beckham’s first challenge since leaving Def Jam involves followers courtesy of EMPIRE. The EP accommodates eight tracks, together with his summer time single “Classy N Ratchet.”

Check out Beckham’s Happy Belated stream, cowl artwork and tracklist beneath.

Trap Beckham Delivers "Happy Belated" EP

1. 7.14 Shit
2. Classy N Ratchet
three. Whats Hannin
four. Mary Jane
5. Quick Fix
6. Catch the Drip
7. Tina Turn-Up
eight. It’s Nothin

Related Posts

YBN Almighty Jay Robbed During Vicious Street Brawl

Kanye West Reveals Release Date For Pusha T's "King Push" Album

Remember When Beyoncé Nearly Busted Her Butt Practicing This Flip, But Kept Going? Queen.

Dame Dash Demands $2M From Director Lee Daniels During Heated Confrontation

Colin Kaepernick Shows He’s Still Got It

Sony Music Releases Interactive Cover For "The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill"