Stunna 4 Vegas, who was signed by rising star DaBaby, has delivered a new mixtape titled Big 4x.

The North Carolina-bred rapper’s project features 12 tracks, including the fourth entry in his “Punch Me In” series. Offset, Lil Durk, NLE Choppa, Young Nudy and the aforementioned DaBaby make guest appearances on Stunna’s tape.

Check out Stunna’s Big 4x stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Stunna 4 Vegas Enlists Offset, DaBaby, Lil Durk & More For "Big 4x" Mixtape

1. Intro
2. Sticks f. DaBaby
3. Big 4x Freestyle
4. 4th of July f. Offset
5. Fuckery
6. 100 or Better f. NLE Choppa
7. Double D’s
8. Havin My Way f. Young Nudy
9. Hittin 4
10. Ashley f. DaBaby
11. Punch Me In, Pt. 4
12. Durkio f. Lil Durk

Related Posts

Hip Hop Week In Review: YBN Almighty Jay, J. Prince & Yelawolf

Ace Hood Engaged To Longtime Girlfriend

Nigeria Just Gave Wakanda The Nollywood Remix We Deserve

Afro Jams of the Week: September 3, 2021

Shannon Sharpe Disses Buffalo Rappers, Westside Gunn & Benny The Butcher Respond

Songwriter Claims Biggie’s “Hypnotize” Lyrics Were Aimed At Faith Evans Over Tupac Creeping