BJ The Chicago Kid is back with a new album titled 1123. The project is his third studio LP and first since 2016’s Grammy-nominated In My Mind.

The Motown Records singer’s second album for the iconic label is comprised of 13 songs. Guests include Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, Offset, J.I.D, Buddy, Kent Jamz and Eric Bellinger.

Check out BJ’s 1123 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Stream BJ The Chicago Kid's "1123" LP Featuring Rick Ross, Anderson .Paak, J.I.D, Offset & More

1. Feel the Vibe f. Anderson .Paak
2. Champagne
3. Get Away f. J.I.D, Buddy & Kent Jamz
4. Time Today
5. Can’t Wait
6. Back It Up f. Eric Bellinger
7. 1123’s Playa’s Intro
8. Playa’s Ball f. Rick Ross
9. Too Good
10. Close
11. Rather Be with You
12. Worryin’ Bout Me f. Offset
13. Reach f. Afrojack

Related Posts

Osbe Chill Got His Dr. Dre Co-Sign Working On The Game’s "Born To Rap"

Kanye West Links With Dame Dash For A L.A. Freestyle Session

9th Wonder Says New Collaborative LP With Smif N Wessun Is Finished

“I’m Just a Servant to the Game, Ya Feel Me?”: An Interview With Wiki

R. Kelly Reportedly Under FBI Investigation For Arranging Flight For Minor

WWYD? When The Wifi Goes Down That Means It’s Time To Get Creative