Stalley has followed up his Tell The Truth: Shame The Devil series with a new project titled Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip. The nine-track set is produced entirely by Jansport J.

“I’ve been getting closer to my fans lately,” Stalley said in a press release. “So, I really wanted to let them in and have them be a part of my growth and transition into independence. By being independent and having total control of my career, I now have the freedom to create freely and bare my whole self to my true supporters.”

Check out Stalley’s Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Stalley Shares "Reflection Of Self: The Head Trip" Project

1. Head Trip
2. All So New
3. Don’t Get Involved
4. Bad Ass Kidz
5. Innermission
6. A Main
7. Hold It Up
8. Peppermints and Water f. Kenneth Whalum
9. Reflection (Outro)

Related Posts

Kendrick Lamar Praised By Pulitzer Prize Finalists He Beat

"Drake Curse" Strikes Again & Prompts Photo Ban From Soccer Club

Rolling Loud Dismisses Active Shooter Report

Drake Surpasses The Beatles For Most Billboard Top 10 Songs In Single Year

Folks Hilariously React To The First Modern Briton Possibly Being Black

Nipsey Hussle’s Artist BH Involved In Intense Police Standoff