Shy Glizzy has returned with a new album titled Covered N Blood. The LP is a follow-up to his Fully Loaded project, which dropped last October.

“It’s a deep, deep album,” Glizzy told RealStreetRadio earlier this month. “It’s a really deep album. A lot of my music is like a diary. This one is about what I’ve been going through the last few months.”

View Glizzy’s Covered N Blood stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Shy Glizzy Drops "Covered N Blood" Project

1. Volcano
2. Demons
3. Big Dipper
4. Ridin Down Slauson
5. Skit
6. Panicking
7. Bang Bang f. YoungBoy Never Broke Again
8. Prime Tyme
9. How I’m Coming
10. Quarterback Glizzy
11. 1992
12. Oh Lord f. 3 Glizzy

Related Posts

Twitter User Gets Down To The Nitty-Gritty About Sex

Interview: Conway The Machine Talks Versatility, Shady Records Debut & Support After Getting Shot

Young Thug + 300 Entertainment Are Giving Money Away To Celebrate ‘Barter ‘6’ Anniversary

Moneybagg Yo Shares Deluxe Edition Of ‘Time Served’ Album Stream

Steph Curry’s Commercial For Brita Water Is The Funniest Thing You’ll See This Week

Machine Gun Kelly Claims Eminem Is Desperate To ‘Be Relevant To The Youth’