Houston’s Sauce Twinz have reconnected for a new release titled Lost In The Sauce.

Sauce Walka and Sancho Saucy’s latest work is jampacked with 22 songs. The duo’s project includes collaborations with Paul Wall, Trippie Redd, YFN Lucci, Sada Baby, Rizzoo Rizzoo and more.

View the Sauce Twinz’s Lost In The Sauce stream, cover art and tracklist below.


Sauce Twinz Return With 'Lost In The Sauce' Project

1. Bird Nest
2. Moon
3. Glocks
4. Sauce Life
5. Fa Shit Sho f. Paul Wall
6. Big Guns
7. Wanna Work f. Rizzoo Rizzoo & Drippy
8. Drivers License f. D. Flowers
9. Kachow f. Trippie Redd
10. Cash on Me
11. Memories f. YFN Lucci
12. Birdz Hunt Snakes f. Sauce Brazy & Sauce Wood Winnin
13. Big Drip Squad f. Sauce Gohan & Sada Baby
14. Bird Call f. El Train
15. Maybach Twinz
16. Alot of Syrup
17. Drippin Like This
18. Heaven Or Hell
19. Take It Easy
20. Movie
21. Excited
22. Streetzz

Sauce Twinz Return With 'Lost In The Sauce' Project

#RealStreetRadio: Sauce Walka, Young Scooter & Mozzy Top This Week’s Spotify Playlist

Related Posts

Nicki Minaj Tells Detractor "Suck My Dick" After She's Labeled A Hypocrite

#DXHitList: Freeway, Post Malone & Janelle Monae Top This Week's Spotify Playlist

Drake Shares Assata Shakur’s ‘Affirmation’ In Memory Of George Floyd

Lil Yachty Rings In 21st Birthday With New Mixtape

Pick of the Litter: “Get At Me Dog”

‘Nightclubbing’ at 40: Grace Jones and the Compass Point All-Stars