Saba and the Pivot Gang are preparing to drop their first LP as a collective. The group will release their debut album You Can’t Sit With Us on April 19.

To coincide with the announcement, Pivot Gang have shared a new single: “Bad Boys” featuring Smino. The song is one of the 13 tracks from their upcoming project.

In addition to Smino, the album will feature contributions by Mick Jenkins, Jean Deaux, Kari Faux, Sylvan LaCue, Benjamin Earl Turner and Femdot.

Check out Pivot Gang’s You Can’t Sit With Us cover art and tracklist below.

Saba's Pivot Gang Announce Debut Album "You Can't Sit With Us"

1. Death Row
2. Colbert
3. Mortal Kombat f. Kari Faux
4. Hero
5. Bad Boys f. Smino
6. Bible
7. No Vest f. Mick Jenkins
8. Clark Kent
9. Studio Ground Rules
10. Edward Scissorhands f. Jean Deaux
11. Mathematics f. Femdot
12. Jason Statham, Pt. 2
13. Carnival f. Sylvan LaCue & Benjamin Earl Turner

Related Posts

Suge Knight Reportedly Denied Permission To Attend Mother's Funeral

Jay-Z’s Roc Nation Gets Iconix Brand Group Lawsuit Dismissed

Hot Fire: Black Thought Makes Surprise Appearance At Rapsody’s Brooklyn Show

Kelis Ordered To Pay Former Nanny $17Ok

Eminem & Snoop Dogg In The Studio

DaBaby Releases "KIRK" LP