R.A. The Rugged Man is scheduled to release his third studio album All My Heroes Are Dead on April 17. As he continues the LP’s rollout, the veteran MC has shared the project’s tracklist and dropped a new single titled “Golden Oldies” featuring Atmosphere’s Slug.

The Nature Sounds rapper’s upcoming album is stacked with a star-studded lineup of guests. Multiple Wu-Tang Clan members, Kool G Rap, Chuck D, Ice-T, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Onyx, Brand Nubian, Immortal Technique, M.O.P. and more will appear on the 22-track LP.

R.A.’s Slug-assisted single “Golden Oldies” also includes vocals by Eamon. The track is produced by The Kickdrums.

Check out R.A.’s All My Heroes Are Dead cover art and tracklist below. Pre-order physical copies of the project here and stream “Golden Oldies” above.

R.A. The Rugged Man Unveils 'All My Heroes Are Dead' Tracklist & Drops 'Golden Oldies' With Slug

1. All My Heroes Are Dead (The Introduction)
2. Legendary Loser
3. Golden Oldies f. Slug & Eamon
4. Wondering (How To Believe) f. David Myles
5. Dragon Fire f. Ghostface Killah, XX3eme, Kool G Rap & Masta Killa
6. All Systems Go
7. Cancelled Skit
8. Angelic Boy
9. Gotta Be Dop f. A-F-R-O & DJ Jazzy Jeff
10. First Born f. Novel
11. E.K.N.Y. (Ed Koch New York) f. Inspectah Deck & Timbo King
12. Hate Speech
13. Living Through A Screen (Everything Is A Lie) f. The Kickdrums
14. Contra-Dictionary
15. The Slayers Club f. Vinnie Paz, Chris Rivers, Onyx, Chino XL, Brand Nubian, M.O.P. & Ice-T
16. Life Of The Party
17. The Big Snatch
18. John John Skit
19. Who Do We Trust? f. Immortal Technique
20. Malice of Mammon f. Chuck D
21. Sean riP (Interlude) f. Shaun P
22. The After Life f. Sarah Smith & Kelly Waters

R.A. The Rugged Man Unveils 'All My Heroes Are Dead' Tracklist & Drops 'Golden Oldies' With Slug

R.A. The Rugged Man Drops ‘Wondering (How To Believe)’ Single & Video

Related Posts

Kevin Hart & Tiffany Haddish's NIGHT SCHOOL On Blu-ray, DVD + Digital HD –

Black Thought Debuts New Songs On NPR’s Tiny Desk (Home) Concert

Nas and Miss Info to Co-Host New Podcast on The Rise and Impact of Hip-Hop

Spotify Declares Eminem's "Till I Collapse" The Biggest Workout Song Ever

50 Cent Reminds Jim Jones He Had His Back During Cam’ron Beef

Young Greatness Collaborator Boston George Recounts Final Song With Late Rapper