New Music from TypefaceDarkwave fans rejoice!  New music from Typeface has finally arrived. Recognized for their polished, anthemic sound with soaring choruses, Typeface doesn’t disappoint with their latest single “Someone Else”. Otto Piirilä (vocals), Ossi Oikari (guitars, backing vocals), Aku Oikari (drums), and Niilo Oikari (keyboards, bass) have once again joined forces with producer/musician Jaani Peuhu of Iconcrash to create this addictive track.  And rumor has it there’s more to come. Stay tuned to the band’s social media for updates. In the meantime, keep “Someone Else” on repeat.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | Instagram | Soundcloud

New Music from Typeface