Mozzy has teamed up with Berner for a brand new album titled Slimey Individualz. The collaborative venture arrives a number of months after Mozzy closed out 2018 together with his solo launch Gangland Landlord and the Messy Marv-assisted Chow Time.

The West Coast duo’s 10-track LP contains contributions from Wiz Khalifa, B-Real, YG, DaBoii, Yhung T.O, Ampichino, Rexx Life Raj and extra.

Production is dealt with by CheezeOnDaSlap, Cozmo, One Drop Scott and Traxx FDR, amongst others.

Check out Mozzy and Berner’s Slimey Individualz stream, cowl artwork and tracklist under.

Mozzy & Berner Drop "Slimey Individualz" Album

1. Intro
2. Noddin’
three. Solitary f. Wiz Khalifa
four. Ayy f. YG & Logic
5. Lovin’ Me f. Smiggz
6. Thug in Me f. Godholly
7. Froze Up f. DaBoii & Yhung T.O. of SOB x RBE
eight. Family 1st f. Ampichino
9. Suicide
10. Touchdown f. B-Real & Rexx Life Raj

Related Posts

The 18 Best Producers of 2021

Rick Ross Announces Port Of Miami 2 Tour Dates

Previously Unseen Basquiat Painting Steals The Show from Beyoncé and JAY-Z in New Tiffany’s Ad

Bernie Sanders Co-Signs Cardi B's Social Security Stance

Too $hort Boasts His Rap History In "Go $hort Dog" Video

George Clinton & Bootsy Collins Mourn Funkadelic Album Cover Artist Pedro Bell