Catch up with Elusive, Machinedrum, Dirty Art Club, Astro Mega, Joshua Virtue and more this Mixtape Monday.

Elusive is first up with Horizons. Machinedrum returns with A View Of U, Dirty Art Club drops FMTI, Astro Mega makes the cut with Channel 10, and Joshua Virtue brings us Together, With Great Feeling. Pan Amsterdam delivers HA Chu, Reek & Sage drop The Beautiful Hour, Stas Thee Boss is sanging, newcomer enzo dicarlo makes the lineup, and Naja Young follows with Here Goes Nothing.

Trox serves a Complete Breakfast, The Twilite Tone is back with The Clearing, Agallah & Sadat X drop The Gods Have Arrived, Juga-Naut and Micall Parknsun deliver Twelve Bricks, J Fisher drops THEJEREMYFISHER, Tha Marauders are on deck with MVT_1, WheelUp shares the Wanezi EP, Raquel Rodriguez follows with Sweet Side A, Chris Dave and Daniel Crawford take a Smoke Break, and Tiana Khasi’s Meghalaya gets the remix treatment.



Elusive – Horizons
Source: Artist

Representing Los Angeles, Elusive follows Ambient Void with Horizons featuring Josh Howard, Ian Roller, and Josh Koslow.

Machinedrum – A View Of U
Source: Artist

Machinedrum pushes the envelope with A View Of U featuring Freddie Gibbs, Sub Focus, Father, Chrome Sparks, Tanerélle and more.

Dirty Art Club – FMTI
Source: Artist

Dirty Art Club is back to follow Gardens with the haunting and soulful new album FMTI. Definitely a gem for the diggers.

Astro Mega – Channel 10

Source: Artist

Astro Mega spends a weekend traveling space and time on the buzz worthy, cinematic two-part album Channel 10.

Joshua Virtue – Together, With Great Feeling
Source: Artist

Chicago’s own Joshua Virtue follows Jackie’s House with his latest titled Together, With Great Feeling. Audra Vidal is featured.

Pan Amsterdam – HA Chu
Source: Artist

Pan Amsterdam chronicles his time out on the road on the new album HA Chu featuring Jason Williamson.

Reek x Sage – The Beautiful Hour
Source: Artist

Reek & Sage connect on The Beautiful Hour featuring NIKO2K, Malcolm Whitelow, Levicantsing, Big Beautiful Williams and more.

Stas Thee Boss – Sang Stasia!
Source: Artist

Stas Thee Boss is back to follow On The Quarner with Sang Stasia! The project offers a forward take on the foundational THEESatisfaction sound.

enzo dicarlo – e se a noite nunca chegar?
Source: Artist

Newcomer enzo dicarlo represents Brazil with the e se a noite nunca chegar? EP featuring josefe, adieu, Rodrigo Zin, 33 and Ardlez.

Naja Young – Here Goes Nothing
Source: Artist

Rising singer Naja Young makes her debut with bop-heavy album Here Goes Nothing featuring MoRuf. Producers include Good Food, Derrick Braxton, Døøf and brainorchestra.

Trox – Complete Breakfast
Source: Artist

Trox is back to represent for Portland with the Complete Breakfast blendtape featuring flips of Craig Mack, Ghostface Killah, Clipse and more.

The Twilite Tone – The Clearing
Source: Artist

The Twilite Tone follows standout single “Do It Properly” with his highly-anticipated new album The Clearing.

Agallah x Sadat X – The Gods Have Arrived
Source: Artist

Hip-hop veterans Agallah and Sadat X join forces for The Gods Have Arrived featuring Greg Nice, Twan, and Sunez.

Juga-Naut x Micall Parknsun – Twelve Bricks
Source: Artist

Nottingham’s own Juga-Naut teams with Micall Parknsun for the follow-up to Bem titled Twelve Bricks.

Source: Artist

J Fisher makes his debut with the gamer-friendly THEJEREMYFISHER album featuring The Holy Circle and SARN.

Cee Gee – Beat Tape Co​​-​​Op Presents…Producer Series 002
Source: Artist

Beat Tape Co-Op celebrates the second installment of The Foundation Producer Series fronted by Buffalo’s own Cee Gee.

Tha Marauders – MVT_1
Source: Artist

Tha Marauders draw inspiration from A Tribe Called Quest and other pillars of the Golden Era on MVT_1.

WheelUp – Wanezi EP
Source: Artist

WheelUp puts on for West London with the lush, uptempo follow-up to the Ndebele EP titled Wanezi.

Raquel Rodriguez – Sweet Side A
Source: Artist

LA’s own Raquel Rodriguez makes a statement with the arrival of the Sweet Side A EP featuring Ill Camille, with production from MXXWLL.

Chris Dave x Daniel Crawford – Smoke Break
Source: Artist

Chris Dave and Daniel Crawford drop a gem with the release of Smoke Break featuring J Rocc and Rich Medina.

Tiana Khasi – Meghalaya – The Remixes
Source: Artist

One year after the release of the acclaimed Meghalaya EP, Tiana Khasi returns with a batch of reworks titled Meghalaya – The Remixes.


Karas Lamb writes and digs for tunes you haven’t heard yet. She wants to listen to your music. Follow her on Twitter @karaslamb.

Related Posts

Eric Holder Gets His Sentence For Murdering Nipsey Hussle

Best Songs of The Week: ft. Alchemist, Madlib, and More [Playlist]

DaBaby Apologies For Homophobic Comments After Getting Dropped from a Number of Major Music Festivals

A Man Apart: On Steel Tipped Dove’s ‘Call Me When You’re Outside’

Someone Set Elizabeth Warren’s Roast Of Mike Bloomberg To Nas’ ‘Ether’ Beat

6 New Hip-Hop & Indie Albums You Should Be Listening To (Week of January 7)