New York-based rapper MIKE has released a new album titled Tears Of Joy. The LP is the 20-year-old MC’s follow-up to 2018’s War In My Pen, which dropped last December.

The 19-track album features production by MIKE (under his alias of DJ Black Power), Sporting Life, Navy Blue, Ohbliv, Bluezy, Michul Kuun and more. Singer duendita makes the lone guest appearance.

Check out MIKE’s Tears Of Joy stream, cover art and tracklist below.

MIKE Drops "Tears Of Joy" Album

1. scarred lungs
2. Whole Wide World
3. Goin Tru
4. GR8FUL 2K19
6. memorial
7. SUMMER 17
8. big smoke
9. its like basketball
10. Ain’t no love
13. #memories f. duendita
14. Sleepwalk
16. fool in me
17. suffocate
18. true blood
19. stargazer pt.3

Related Posts

Murder Was The Case: An Interview With Drakeo The Ruler

This Rapper Could Be The Next LL Cool J When It Comes To Love Songs

10 Underrated Albums In 2022 You May Have Missed So Far

Retro Neo: Donavon is a Neo-Soul Scholar Who Believes The Genre Doesn’t Get the Respect it Deserves

Usher To Judge & Executive Produce Quibi Dance Competition Series ‘The Sauce’

Big Boi's Son Makes Major Decision Regarding Football Career