Mick Jenkins has started off his 2020 campaign by dropping a new solo release titled The Circus. The Cinematic Music Group artist’s seven-track set is his first project since the Pieces Of A Man album, which dropped in October 2018.

The Chicago-based MC’s EP-sized project includes production by Black Milk, Hit-Boy, Bizness Boi, DJ FU, Beat Butcha, IAMNOBODI, Da-P, Fortune, Coop The Truth, Martin $ky and Chirashe.

EarthGang makes the lone guest appearance on Jenkins’ latest work.

Check out Jenkins’ The Circus stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Mick Jenkins Shares 'The Circus' Project

1. Same Ol
2. Carefree
3. The Light f. EarthGang
4. Flaunt
5. The Fit
6. I’m Convinced
7. Different Scales

Related Posts

Diana Ross Releases Single “Thank You,” Announces First New Album in 15 Years

Summer Walker Announces Her New Label Imprint Ghetto Earth Records

Lil Durk Reacts After DJ Akademiks Exposes Details Of Durk’s 2013 Arrest

DDG Pushes Back On The Criticism for How He Holds His Baby With Halle Bailey

Pete Rock Reveals 3rd Installment Of ‘PeteStrumentals’ Is On Its Way

Clever Releases 1st Single & Video For ‘A3C Volume 9’ Compilation Titled ‘Madness’