Lil Yachty has dropped Lil Boat 3, which is being billed as the final entry in the Lil Boat series. The LP arrives a few months after his collaborative project A-Team with Zaytoven, Lil Yachty, Lil Keed and Lil Gotit.

The Quality Control Music artist’s fourth studio album features 19 tracks. Guests include Drake, Future, DaBaby, Tyler, The Creator, Tierra Whack, Young Thug, A$AP Rocky and more.

Lil Yachty Releases 'Lil Boat 3' Album Stream

Lil Yachty Plays ‘Boprah’ In Drake & DaBaby-Assisted Video ‘Oprah’s Bank Account’

Check out Yachty’s Lil Boat 3 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Lil Yachty Releases 'Lil Boat 3' Album Stream

1. Top Down
2. Wock in Stock
3. Split/Whole Time
4. T.D f. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator & Tierra Whack
5. Pardon Me f. Future & Mike WiLL Made-It
6. Demon Time f. Draft Day
7. Black Jesus
8. From Down Bad
9. Love Jones
10. Can’t Go
11. Oprah’s Bank Account f. Drake & DaBaby
12. Range Rover Sports Truck f. Lil Keed
13. Lemon Head
14. Don’t Forget
15. Up There Music
16. Westside
17. Till the Morning f. Lil Durk & Young Thug
18. Whew Chile
19. Concrete Boys

Related Posts

French Montana Calls 50 Cent A ‘Dinosaur’ While Defending His Bugatti Purchase

Woman Reportedly Overdoses At Chris Brown’s Birthday Party

Lauryn Hill Cancels Multiple Dates On The Miseducation Of Lauryn Hill 20th Anniversary Tour

#DXCLUSIVE: Afu-Ra & Mann Spread The Good News In ‘Reign On Me’ Video

Happy BHM! Funny Moments In Black History That Still Affect The Culture Today

#DXCLUSIVE: Layzie Bone On Bone Thugs-N-Harmony’s Legacy & How Snoop Dogg Inspired Him