Lil Baby‘s My Turn arrives on February 28 but ahead of its release, the Quality Control star has revealed the project’s star-studded guest appearance lineup.

The project is set to feature fresh verses from Lil Wayne, Gunna, Young Thug and Future, among others.

My Turn also include his buzzing singles “Whoa” and “Sum 2 Prove.” His song “Catch the Sun” off the Queen & Slim soundtrack is also on tap.

Check out Lil Baby’s My Turn cover art and tracklist below.

Lil Baby Reveals 'My Turn' Album Features & Tracklist

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up f. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace f. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet f. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial f. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever f. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker f. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should f. Young Thug
15. Catch the Sun (From Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That f. Rylo Rodriquez
20. Solid

Related Posts

Made in America 2022: Bad Bunny and Tyler, the Creator Dominate a Mostly Repetitive Festival Experience

Watch Drake Bring Out Dipset During His Show At The Apollo Theater

Guilty Verdicts In 2002 Murder Of Jam Master Jay

Givēon Unleashes Deluxe Album & “Heartbreak Anniversary” Visual

Earl Sweatshirt Announces New Album ‘SICK!’ with Slow-Burning Single

Timbaland And Swizz Beatz Are Battling Each Other Again For Next ‘Verzuz’ Match