Havoc and Flee Lord dedicate ten tracks to the late Mobb member.

On Monday, Havoc released his new collaboration with Mobb Deep affiliate Flee Lord, In the Name of Prodigy. The ten-track project is (obviously) dedicated to the late Albert “Prodigy” Johnson and features Busta Rhymes, Raekwon, Conway the Machine, and more.

“P is smiling down on us for what we accomplished for him,” Flee wrote on Instagram. After making a pledge in January to release a project every month, he caps the year with a tribute to his mentor. Flee dedicates “Bound to Take Losses” specifically to P and his brother. View the full tracklist below.

In January, Flee will appear on the upcoming soundtrack for Conflicted, Griselda Records’ motion picture debut. Back in August, he teamed up with the legendary Pete Rock for The People’s Champ. He followed up that with the second editions of his Pray for the Evil and Loyalty and Trust series. After an appearance on Conway, the Machine’s From King to a God, he kept his streak going with No More Humble Fashion.

In the Name of Prodigy is available on digital streaming platforms.

Flee Lord – In the Name of Prodigy

  1. In the Name of P (Intro)
  2. Torch Carriers (Feat. Ransom)
  3. Infamous Bop (Feat. Big Twins)
  4. Major Distribution (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
  5. All for the Goat (Feat. Conway the Machine)
  6. 1 A.M. Music
  7. Wu-Lords (Feat. Raekwon)
  8. Raise the Bar (Feat. Santana Fox)
  9. Mac in the Engine (Feat. Eto & Billy V)
  10. Bound to Take Losses (Feat. Havoc)

Related Posts

Tekashi 6ix9ine’s ‘GOOBA’ Destroys YouTube Record After Meek Mill Says He’d Destroy Him

Blac Youngsta’s Brother Killed In Memphis

Russ Drops Deluxe Edition Of ‘SHAKE THE SNOW GLOBE’ Album Stream

The Island Boys Make Out With Each Other

Pusha T Is Full Of Laughs Following Drake’s Rap Radar Interview

First Look Friday: Bandmanrill is the Newark Rapper Trying to Take Jersey Club Rap to the Next Level