GoldLink has released a new LP titled Diaspora. The project is his first release since At What Cost, which RealStreetRadio named our most slept-on album of 2017.

The RCA Records artist’s latest work features 14 tracks. Guests include Pusha T, Tyler, The Creator, Khalid, Wizkid, Jay Prince, Ari PenSmith, Bibi Bourelly, WSTRN, Jackson Wang, Lil Nei and Maleek Berry.

Check out GoldLink’s Diaspora stream, cover art and tracklist below.

GoldLink Drops "Diaspora" Album

1. //error
2. Joke Ting
3. Maniac
4. Days Like This
5. Zulu Screams
6. More
7. Cokewhite
8. U Say
9. Yard
10. Spanish Song
11. No Lie
12. Tiff Freestyle
13. Rumble
14. Swoosh

Related Posts

The NBC Chicago Cast Reveal Which Chicago Rapper Gives The Best Secret Santa Gifts

Cardi B & Offset Reportedly Drop $400K On Kulture’s 1st Birthday Party

Kanye West Feels Like Stephen Hawking

Test Universal Pictures To Develop Musical Inspired By Prince's Music

Black Star Sound Motivated In Long-Awaited ‘No Fear of Time’ Album

YBN Almighty Jay Drops "Let Me Breathe" Video Addressing NYC Mobbing