Tanya Morgan member Donwill has dropped a new solo EP titled SAFE. The seven-track project is mostly self-produced with additional production handled by Von Pea and 6th Sense.

“It’s been a pretty strange year and we’re not even a quarter of the way through it,” Donwill said on Bandcamp. “Life has forced discomfort on all of us and made almost everything feel downright dangerous. While things continue to change at a rapid pace I just thought I’d drop a few songs to let you guys know that I’m safe and sound.”

He added, “Please take your safety seriously. The world needs you. Your friends and family need you. You need you. Please be SAFE.”

View Donwill’s SAFE stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Younger Days
2. Y*O*U*N*G*M*A*N Interlude
3. Scary Hours f. Che Grand
4. Past The Rind f. Tanya Morgan
5. Try Remix f. 6th Sense
6. Funky Woman
7. Snob f. Rob Cave f.k.a. Spec Boogie

Donwill Releases 'SAFE' EP

The Lessondary Collective Drops ‘POUNDS’ Beat Tape

Related Posts

Fly Guy Code: Season 3 Episode 1: Secession – “Jump on the Irono-Cycle, and Turn it into a Thing”

NBA YoungBoy Fires Back At Charlamagne

Kendrick Lamar & The Weeknd Sued For Allegedly Jacking ‘Pray For Me’ From Rock Band

Drake Breaks Record For Most Billboard Hot 100 Entries

D-Nice Breaks Down The Science Behind #ClubQuarantine To Jimmy Fallon

“The Thrill Is to Find Something That’s Yours”: An Interview With B+ About Madvillain