Future set off some excitement on social media when he teased a project titled 56 Birdz on Thursday (March 12), but he was promoting his artists’ work as opposed to his own. The Freebandz representatives actually behind the mixtape are none other than Doe Boy and DJ Esco.

The FBG duo’s new project is comprised of nine tracks. The tape serves as the follow-up to Doe’s Streetz Need Me 2 album, which dropped last December.

Doe Boy Joins DJ Esco For '56 Birdz' Mixtape

Doe Boy Releases ‘Streetz Need Me 2’ LP

Check out Doe and Esco’s 56 Birdz stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Doe Boy Joins DJ Esco For '56 Birdz' Mixtape

1. 56 Birdz
2. Pop It
3. Bankroll
4. Primetime
5. Broken Promises
6. Share My
7. You Tried It
8. Whatchutalmbout
9. Him 4Real

Related Posts

Watch NY Goons Confront Cop Who Got Shot With C Blu’s Gun

Slam on the CDJ’s 50 Best Sets of 2021

Loop Dreams: Stro Elliot

Best Songs of The Week: ft. Pusha T, Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon, and More

Memphis Bleek Addresses JAY-Z Illuminati Rumors

Watch Young Buck Brawl With Afroman’s Crew