Danger Mouse and Black Thought released their new joint album, Cheat Codes today (August 12).

The album is already being praised as album of the year, and has received incredible reviews from blogs and fans on social media.

Mouse and Thought have a long history of working together, so a full-length album was only a matter of time, and it doesn't disappoint. 

The album features Russ, Raekwon, A$AP Rocky, Joey Bada$$, Conway and more. 


Cheat Codes
The Darkest Part ft. Raekwon, Kid Sister
No Gold Teeth
Because ft. Russ, Joey Bada$$, Dylan Cartlidge
Belize ft. MF DOOM
Aquamarine ft. Michael Kiwanuka
Identical Deaths
Strangers ft. A$AP Rocky, Run The Jewels
Close to Famous
Saltwater ft. Conway the Machine
Voilas & Lupitas


Related Posts

New Music Friday — New Albums From YFN Lucci, Aminé, Rico Nasty, Yung Baby Tate, DJ Scheme & More

Eminem Plugs The Alchemist's New Album 'The Food Villain'

Diddy Applauds Jeezy & Gucci Mane's Growth Following Verzuz: 'The Greatest Battle I've Ever Seen'

Famous Dex Denies He's On Hard Drugs — Suggests Anyone Worried About Him Is 'A Goofy Ass Bitch'

Tory Lanez Announces 1st Instagram Live Following Megan Thee Stallion Charge

Trey Songz Apologizes To Meek Mill For Making Him Feel Used