DJ Fresh has dropped a new edition of his long-running series The Tonite Show, bringing Curren$y into the fold for the latest entry.

Previous Tonite Show albums have featured Fresh teaming up with notable MCs such as Raekwon, Freddie Gibbs, Mozzy, Mistah F.A.B. and The Jacka.

Spitta’s version includes 10 tracks with guest appearances by Guapdad 4000, Problem, T.Y. and Larry June, among others.

Check out Curren$y and Fresh’s The Tonite Show stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Curren$y Joins DJ Fresh For 'The Tonite Show' Project

1. The Tonite Show with Curren$y
2. Easy Hard f. Guapdad 4000
3. Pound in the Sky
4. Round 3 Times
5. Big Yacht Music Pt. 1 f. Larry June
6. Gambling Shack f. T.Y.
7. Gimme Some Mo
8. All About the Dough
9. Remember the Time
10. Funny Money f. Problem, Chevy Woods & Marilyn

Related Posts

Kanye West Sports MAGA Hat While Repping Colin Kaepernick

The Rap-Up: Week of October 5, 2020

Future Seemingly Fires Twitter Shots At Latest Baby Mama Eliza Seraphin

Grand Jury Indicts 4 Men Accused Of XXXTENTACION's Murder

Chance The Rapper FINALLY Releases Debut Album "The Big Day"

Justin Timberlake Brings The Future Back In ‘Filthy’ Music Video