Cuban Doll a.k.a. Cuban Da Savage has dropped a new EP titled Savage Life. The nine-track project features collaborations with Yella Beezy, Trippie Redd, Lil Yachty, Molly Brazy and Lil Duke.

“I’m still giving them ‘the old Cuban tha Savage’ but also trying new things creatively,” she tells RealStreetRadio. “It’s fun and edgy but still true to my classic hard-hitting anthems for the ladies.”

View Cuban’s Savage Life stream, cover art and tracklist below.

Cuban Doll Shares 'Savage Life' EP

1. Cupac
2. Money Talk
3. Amazin f. Lil Duke, Lil Yachty & Yella Beezy
4. Moves
5. On Gang f. Molly Brazy
6. Ohchee Walla
7. My Ex
8. Oh Wow f. Trippie Redd
9. A. G. F.

Related Posts

Meek Mill Checks DJ Akademiks For Promoting Tekashi 6ix9ine Collaboration

Monday Motivation: Tag Someone Who Has No Reason To Stress

Your Favorite Album Cover Could Become Animated Thanks To This Artist

Dilla Kids Maintain Their Cool In New "Columbia" Video

Best Songs of The Week: ft. Mndsgn, Fousheé, and More [Playlist]

Judge Reportedly Wants The Game Arrested "On Sight" In Sexual Assault Case